top of page

The world's premier driver development program offers an unparalleled opportunity for aspiring racers to embark on a scholarship-funded journey towards a successful career in open-wheel racing.

Since its launch in 2010, the USF Pro Championships ladder system has attracted competitors from around the globe. Drivers representing 37 countries and six continents have showcased their talents at premier venues on a mix of road courses, temporary street circuits and ovals.


USF Pro Championships provide competitors an opportunity to gain valuable experience on and off the track while following a clear-cut path of progression through three development series: USF Juniors, USF2000 and USF Pro 2000.

The 2023 NTT INDYCAR SERIES grid is peppered with graduates including Conor Daly, Devlin DeFrancesco, Jack Harvey, Colton Herta, Kyle Kirkwood, David Malukas, Pato O’Ward, Felix Rosenqvist and Rinus VeeKay.

USF Pro Championships Presented by Continental Tire is the world's most effective driver development program providing a clear, scholarship-funded path to INDYCAR and the Indianapolis 500.